GREAT EXPECTATIONS COACHES ARE EAGER TO HELP YOU!

If you experienced foster care, we encourage you to contact us today. Great Expectations is available at 21 Virginia Community Colleges located throughout the Commonwealth. Check the list below for the Great Expectations program nearest you, or contact the Great Expectations main office at (804) 819-4950.

Find a College

Schools currently with Great Expectations programs:

Blue Ridge Community College
Coach: Wendy Smith
Email: smithw@brcc.edu
Phone: 540-453-2325

College Ln, Weyers Cave, VA 24486
| Visit Website

Central Virginia Community College
Coach: Mickey Paige
Email: paigem@cvcc.vccs.edu
Phone: 434-832-7215

3506 Wards Rd, Lynchburg, VA 24502
| Visit Website

Danville Community College
Coach: Melissa Ireson
Email: melissa.ireson@danville.edu
Phone: 434-797-8564

1008 S Main St, Danville, VA 24541
| Visit Website

Eastern Shore Community College
Coach: Deborah Daniels
Email: ddaniels@es.vccs.edu
Phone: (757) 789-1792

29300 Lankford Highway, Melfa, VA 23410

Germanna Community College
Coach: Sarah Sommerville
Email: ssommerville@germanna.edu
Phone: 540-891-3072

10000 Germanna Point Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22408
| Visit Website

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Coach: Martha Harper
Email: greatexpectations@reynolds.edu
Phone: 804-523-5294

Massey Library and Technology Center, Room 137 A, 1651 East Parham Road, Richmond, Virginia 23228
| Visit Website

John Tyler Community College
Coach: Elizabeth McKey
Email: emckey@jtcc.edu
Phone: 804-594-1507

John Tyler Community College, 800 Charter Colony Parkway, Midlothian, VA 23114
| Visit Website

Lord Fairfax Community College
Coach: Josalyn Priest
Email: jpriest@lfcc.edu
Phone: 540-869-0745

173 Skirmisher Ln, Middletown, VA 22645
| Visit Website

Mountain Empire Community College
Coach: Christina Fraley
Email: cfraley@mecc.edu
Phone: 276-523-2400 ext. 422

3441 Mountain Empire Rd, Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
| Visit Website

New River Community College
Coach: Kevin Steele
Email: ksteele@nr.edu
Phone: 540-674-3600 Ext. 4458

5251 College Drive, Dublin, VA 24084
| Visit Website

Northern Virginia Community College
Coach: Beverly Hunter
Email: Bhunter@nvcc.edu
Phone: 571.535.7419

5000 Dawes Ave. Alexandria, VA 22311
| Visit Website

Patrick Henry Community College
Coach: Jan Harrison
Email: jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
Phone: 276-656-0224

645 Patriots Avenue, Martinsville, VA 24112
| Visit Website

Paul D. Camp Community College
Coach: Jamie Dodd
Email: jdodd@pdc.edu
Phone: 757-569-6724

271 Kenyon Rd., Suffolk, VA 23434

Piedmont Virginia Community College
Coach: La'Tisha Jackson
Email: ljackson@pvcc.edu
Phone: 434-961-5314

501 College Dr, Charlottesville, VA 22902
| Visit Website

Rappahannock Community College
Coach: Rebecca Miller
Email: rmiller@rappahannock.edu
Phone: 804-758-6732
Coach: Pamela Reynolds
Email: preynolds@rappahannock.edu
Phone: 804-758-6732
Coach:
Email:
Phone:

12745 College Drive, Glenns VA. 23149

Southside Virginia Community College
Coach: Matt Dunn
Email: matt.dunn@southside.edu
Phone: (434) 736-2020
Coach:
Email:
Phone:

09 Campus Dr, Alberta, VA 23821
| Visit Website

Southwest Virginia Community College
Coach: Denise Miller
Email: denise.miller@sw.edu
Phone: 276-964-7653

724 Community College Rd, Cedar Bluff, VA 24609
| Visit Website

Thomas Nelson Community College
Coach: Sonja Vega
Email: VegaS@tncc.edu
Phone: 757-825-3452

99 Thomas Nelson Dr, Hampton, VA 23666
| Visit Website

Tidewater Community College
Coach: Kita Graham
Email: kgraham@tcc.edu
Phone: 757-822-1225

121 College Pl, Norfolk, VA 23510
| Visit Website

Virginia Highlands Community College
Coach: Shasta Sowers
Email: ssowers@vhcc.edu
Phone: (276) 739-2434

100 VHCC Dr, Abingdon, VA 24210
| Visit Website

Wytheville Community College
Coach: April Mullins
Email: amullins@wcc.vccs.edu
Phone: 276-223-4758

1000 E Main St, Wytheville, VA 24382
| Visit Website